产品
阅读更多

主要产品:压缩机雾化器、吸痰机、睡眠呼吸暂停机、呼吸机(CPAP BPAP)、红外线温度计。

压缩机雾化器 BR-CN003
压缩机雾化器 BR-CN003
压缩机雾化器 BR-CN003特征:- 带手柄便于携带- 一键轻松操作- 有效的药物输送-滚珠轴承活塞,工作寿命>3,000 小时- 适合所有年龄段- 颜色可选:蓝色/绿色/粉色/黄色-CE 1639 批准- 包括完整的雾化器套件成人面罩 + 儿科面罩 + 杯子 6CC + 喉舌 + 鼻梁架 + PVC 管 + 5 个过滤器
压缩机雾化器BR-CN151
压缩机雾化器BR-CN151
压缩机雾化器BR-CN151特征:具有音频形状的独特设计-用于治疗上呼吸道和下呼吸道- 运行平稳安静- 完美的工艺和高品质- 一体式手柄设计,携带方便- 碧富专利产品- 可用颜色:白色/蓝色/绿色
专业的睡眠呼吸暂停机 bipap 制造商
专业的睡眠呼吸暂停机 bipap 制造商
特征:1、3.5寸TFT屏幕和背光设计,方便夜间操作2、压力范围宽4~25 cmH2O可自由设定3、Ramp功能让患者入睡更舒适4、记录设备工作时间和治疗时间5、自动泄漏补偿Bi-rich Medical 专业的睡眠呼吸暂停机 bipap 制造商,我们拥有专业的质量管理和过程检验团队。确保治疗6、自动高度压力补偿7、与加热加湿器一体化设计8、过热保护配件:面罩 , 加湿器 (270mL) , 便携包 , 过滤器 , SD 卡 , 电源线规格& 应用:1. 电源:100-240 VAC,50/60 Hz,2.7A2.彩屏尺寸:3.5英寸4.压力范围:4-25 cmH2O5. 工作模式:CPAP, Auto CPAP ,S, S/T ,T, Auto S6.斜坡时间:0-60分钟(增加5分钟)7..噪音:≤43 dBA (10cmH2O)8、数据存储容量:> 1 年,Micro SD 卡 8G9.产品尺寸:300 X 162 X107 MM(带加湿器)10.单位重量:1.75 KG10.工作温度:0℃~35℃11. 工作湿度:15%RH~90%RH,(无冷凝)
BR-CN116 NEBU
BR-CN116 NEBU
-排名第一,年销量超过300,000件- 体积小、重量轻、治疗效率高- 适合所有年龄段-日本标准,零投诉- CE /FDA/ INMETRO/GOST/SFDA 批准- 颜色可选:白色/蓝色/绿色/橙色/黄色/粉红色/迪士尼色- 手提袋(可选)- 电缆连接(可选)
为什么是我们

深圳碧富,致力于人类呼吸系统疾病的治疗! 

深圳市必瑞医疗器械有限公司以患者为中心,旨在为全球患者提供高效的气雾剂治疗,让生活更美好。

凭借专业的技术背景和创新功能的新趋势,我们开发了独特的系列产品,为呼吸系统患者提供最佳治疗。

■ 我们开发了独特的系列产品,为呼吸系统患者提供最好的治疗。

■ 通过医疗器械质量管理体系ISO13485和CE认证

■ 顺利通过美国FDA工厂审核,无483记录。

  • 我们的工厂

    6个车间,200名员工

  • 我们的能力

    每天超过 7000 台压缩机雾化器


  • 我们的市场

    超过 80 个国家的 150 多家经销商选择 Bi-rich

  • 我们的政策

    质量第一、客户第一、服务第一、永续经营


  • 2010+
    公司成立
  • 200+
    公司人员
  • 8000+
    厂区
深圳市碧瑞医疗器械有限公司

深圳碧富 成立于2010年,是一家集R& D、压缩机雾化器、雾化吸入耗材、睡眠呼吸暂停机、吸痰机、吸痰机、睡眠呼吸治疗仪、红外测温仪及以上产品配套件的制造和销售服务。目前公司拥有员工150余人,月生产能力15万套。

公司现拥有专利30余项,已通过SGS ISO13485医疗器械质量体系认证、欧盟CE产品认证、国内GMP医疗器械质量体系认证。 2010年被授予迪士尼合格供应商,2017年通过FDA一次性无观察项目审核。

案子
阅读更多

为全球患者提供更美好的生活,提供有效的气雾剂治疗。

2014迪拜展
2014迪拜展
2014迪拜展。 生产符合国际制造标准。因此,有毒漂白剂、染料和其他化学品的使用受到限制。
我们的顾客
我们的顾客
我们秉承创新、品质、信誉、共赢的愿景,与价值链上的合作伙伴共同发展,不断为社会提供更多患者的福祉。专业 R& D团队,自主研发电机、CPAP、BiPAP软件、雾化器等新产品,设计外观独特,款式多样,从模具设计,Mask Kits生产,组装包装,一站式服务
2019年新工厂简介 碧瑞医疗公司 - 碧瑞医疗
2019年新工厂简介 碧瑞医疗公司 - 碧瑞医疗
有一种信念是在呼吸中孕育出来的。有一项创新是改变健康事业。碧富致力于人类呼吸系统疾病的治疗!深圳,中国与世界的重要贸易窗口,见证了无数企业的崛起与繁荣。深圳必富医疗器械有限公司立足于这座充满活力的城市,秉承“自由呼吸,人人健康”的发展理念,成立于2010年,碧富不断进取,对健康呼吸和生活品质的追求从未停止。作为一家大型的呼吸医疗设备专业制造商,必富占地面积10000多平方米,专注于自主研发&D 呼吸医疗产品的设计、制造和销售服务。在瞬息万变的时代,技术创新是企业发展的核心。为更好地实现“自由呼吸,人人健康”的理念,必富紧跟先进技术潮流,我厂建有万级实验室和高级研发人员&D 具有博士和研究生学位的人员。通过强大的自研能力、领先的应用技术、创新的R&D设备,坚持自主创新,突破技术壁垒,为世界创造更优质、更先进、更可靠的呼吸医疗产品。凭借多年的 R&D、Bi-rich成功开发了雾化器、吸痰机、CPAP、BiPAP、氧气浓缩器等呼吸产品和一次性耗材。拥有30多项专利,获得FDA、ISO13485医疗器械质量体系认证、欧盟CE1639产品认证、国内GMP医疗器械质量体系认证其中,自主研发的呼吸机软件发明专利、雾化器外观专利、雾化泵实用专利等核心专利技术,均达到国际先进水平。 2010年获得迪士尼合格供应商,2017年通过FDA工厂审核,2020年获得国家高新技术企业。本着“科技铸就品牌,品质铸就信誉”的服务宗旨,碧瑞公司设立了6个无尘生产车间,包括雾化器、雾化泵、注塑、模具、挤出管及配件包装车间。拥有数十条自动化生产线,在国际先进设备的运行下,每个产品从原材料来料到精益生产;从严格检验到包装发货,每一道工序都由专业团队把控。近乎严苛的生产标准,只为优质产品的完美诞生。创新、品质、信誉、服务,正是这种坚持,碧富达到日产5000多台,月产能18万台。我们的产品畅销天猫、京东、拼多多、亚马逊等网络平台。美国、俄罗斯、德国、意大利、巴西、中东、东南亚等60多个国家和地区,为千家万户带来科学舒适的呼吸治疗方案,让呼吸系统疾病患者重获健康呼吸的生命。未来,必富将汇聚更多国内外优质资源,以呼吸医疗器械行业为主导,持续发力打造多功能智能化、集约化、专业化的高端医疗器械产品,力争成为智能医疗器械、智能健康、人工智能和精密制造技术战略产业基地,让医疗器械的科学之光照射到世界的每一个角落,为全民健康和呼吸自由保驾护航.深圳市碧富医疗器械有限公司自由呼吸,人人健康
阿里巴巴制造商对中国工厂的审核 - Bi-rich Medical
阿里巴巴制造商对中国工厂的审核 - Bi-rich Medical
有一种信念是在呼吸中孕育出来的。有一项创新是改变健康事业。碧富致力于人类呼吸系统疾病的治疗!深圳,中国与世界的重要贸易窗口,见证了无数企业的崛起与繁荣。深圳必富医疗器械有限公司立足于这座充满活力的城市,秉承“自由呼吸,人人健康”的发展理念,成立于2010年,碧富不断进取,对健康呼吸和生活品质的追求从未停止。作为一家大型的呼吸医疗设备专业制造商,必富占地面积10000多平方米,专注于自主研发&D 呼吸医疗产品的设计、制造和销售服务。在瞬息万变的时代,技术创新是企业发展的核心。为更好地实现“自由呼吸,人人健康”的理念,必富紧跟先进技术潮流,我厂建有万级实验室和高级研发人员&D 具有博士和研究生学位的人员。通过强大的自研能力、领先的应用技术、创新的R&D设备,坚持自主创新,突破技术壁垒,为世界创造更优质、更先进、更可靠的呼吸医疗产品。凭借多年的 R&D、Bi-rich 成功开发了雾化器、吸痰机、CPAP、BiPAP、氧气浓缩器等呼吸产品和一次性耗材。拥有30多项专利,获得FDA、ISO13485医疗器械质量体系认证、欧盟CE1639产品认证、国内GMP医疗器械质量体系认证其中,自主研发的呼吸机软件发明专利、雾化器外观专利、雾化泵实用专利等核心专利技术,均达到国际先进水平。 2010年获得迪士尼合格供应商,2017年通过FDA工厂审核,2020年获得国家高新技术企业。本着“科技铸就品牌,品质铸就信誉”的服务宗旨,碧瑞公司设立了6个无尘生产车间,包括雾化器、雾化泵、注塑、模具、挤出管及配件包装车间。拥有数十条自动化生产线,在国际先进设备的运行下,每个产品从原材料来料到精益生产;从严格检验到包装发货,每一道工序都由专业团队把控。近乎严苛的生产标准,只为优质产品的完美诞生。创新、品质、信誉、服务,正是这种坚持,碧富达到日产5000多台,月产能18万台。我们的产品畅销天猫、京东、拼多多、亚马逊等网络平台。美国、俄罗斯、德国、意大利、巴西、中东、东南亚等60多个国家和地区,为千家万户带来科学舒适的呼吸治疗方案,让呼吸系统疾病患者重获健康呼吸的生命。未来,必富将汇聚更多国内外优质资源,以呼吸医疗器械行业为主导,持续发力打造多功能智能化、集约化、专业化的高端医疗器械产品,力争成为智能医疗器械、智能健康、人工智能和精密制造技术战略产业基地,让医疗器械的科学之光照射到世界的每一个角落,为全民健康和呼吸自由保驾护航.深圳市碧富医疗器械有限公司自由呼吸,人人健康
联系我们
如果您有更多问题,请写信给我们
姓名
电子邮件
内容

发送查询

Shenzhen Bi-Rich Medical | Best Compressor Nebulizer, Sleep Apnea Machine &Phlegm Suction Machine Supplier

Language
PRODUCTS
READ MORE

Main products: Compressor Nebulizer, Phlegm Suction Machine, Sleep Apnea Machine, Breathing Machine (CPAP BPAP) , Infrared Thermometer.

Compressor Nebulizer BR-CN001
Compressor Nebulizer BR-CN001
Compressor Nebulizer BR-CN001Features:-Adorable, Cute, Child-friendly design-One button easy operation -Effective medication delivery-First choice, ideal for all children-Bright color available (Green, Orange, Pink , Brown) appeals to children-Bi-rich patented products-CE 1639 approved
Compressor Nebulizer BR-CN136
Compressor Nebulizer BR-CN136
Compressor Nebulizer BR-CN136Features: -Adjustable button can control the high or low mist-Nice design with flip lid- Operation smoothly and quietly -Effective medication delivery-Bi-rich patented products- CE 1639 approved                                   Complete nebulizer kit included Adult mask+Pediatric mask + cup 6CC + mouthpiece + PVC tube + 5pcs filters                       
Best Compressor Nebulizer At Home Nebulizer BR-CN169 FactoryPrice-Bi-rich Medical
Best Compressor Nebulizer At Home Nebulizer BR-CN169 FactoryPrice-Bi-rich Medical
Compressor Nebulizer BR-CN169.This product is considered safe. It has passed ingredient safety tests, including Formaldehyde testing and Dimethyl fumarate testing.Bi-rich Medical Best Compressor Nebulizer At Home Nebulizer BR-CN169 FactoryPrice-Bi-rich Medical
BestQuality Compressor Nebulizer Aerosol Nebulizer Machine BR-SM153 Factory
BestQuality Compressor Nebulizer Aerosol Nebulizer Machine BR-SM153 Factory
Compressor Nebulizer BR-SM153.The manufacturing process of covers the following stages: foot shape collection, graphic design, molding, trimming, and antibacterial finishing.Bi-rich Medical BestQuality Compressor Nebulizer Aerosol Nebulizer Machine BR-SM153 Factory
WHY US

Shenzhen Bi-rich , is committed to human respiratory disease therapy! 

Designed with our patients in mind, Shenzhen Bi-Rich Medical Devices Co., Ltd aims to provide efficient aerosol treatment for worldwide patients with a better life .

Through professional technology background with the new trends of innovative functions, we have developed unique series of products to offer respiratory patients the best treatment.

■ We have developed unique series of products to offer respiratory patients the best treatment.

■ We passed the Medical Device Quality Management System ISO13485 and CE certification

■ We passed US FDA factory auditing successfully, without any 483 record.

  • Our Factory

    6 Workshops with 200 employees

  • Our Capacity

    Over 7000pcs compressor nebulizer per day


  • Our Market

    Over 150 distributors in over 80 countries choose Bi-rich

  • Our Policy

    Quality first, Customer First, Service First, Sustainable Business First


  • 2010+
    Company Establishment
  • 200+
    Company Personnel
  • 8000+
    Factory Area
Shenzhen Bi-Rich Medical Devies Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Bi-rich founded in 2010, is a professional enterprise integrating the R & D, manufacturing and sales services of compressor nebulizer, atomization inhalation consumables, sleep apnea machine, phlegm suction machine,sputum aspirator, sleep breathing therapeutic instrument, infrared thermometer and the supporting parts of the above products. At present, the company has more than 150 employees, with a monthly production capacity of 150000 sets.

The company now has more than 30 patents, has passed SGS ISO13485 medical device quality system certification, EU CE product certification, domestic GMP medical device quality system certification. In 2010, it was awarded as a Disney qualified supplier, and in 2017, it passed the FDA's one-time audit of no observation items.

CASE
READ MORE

Provide a better life for patients around the world and provide effective aerosol therapy.

Our customers
Our customers
We are keeping and following the vision of innovation, quality, reputation and win-win developing together with our partners in the same value chain, provided welfare more patients in the society continually. Professional R & D team, independent research and development of motors, CPAP, BiPAP software, nebulizers and other new products, unique design appearance, various styles, From mold design, Mask Kits production, assembly and packaging, all is one-stop services
Introduction  2019 new factory Bi-rich Medical Company - Bi-rich Medical
Introduction 2019 new factory Bi-rich Medical Company - Bi-rich Medical
There is a belief that is conceived in the breath.There is an innovation that is changes to the health career.Bi-rich is committed to human respiratory disease therapy!Shenzhen, an important trade window between China and the world, has witnessed the rise and prosperity of countless enterprises.Starting in this vibrant city, ShenZhen Bi-rich Medical Devices CO., Ltd, adheres to the development concept of "Breathe Freely, Everyone Healthy",Establishment in 2010,Bi-rich continued to forge ahead, pursuit of healthy breathing and quality of life has never stopped.As a large professional manufacturer of respiratory medical equipment, Bi-rich covering an area of over 10,000 square meters, focusing on independent R&D design, manufacturing and sales services of respiratory medical products. In the ever-changing era, technological innovation is the core of enterprise development.To better achieve the concept of "Breathe Freely, Everyone Healthy", Bi-rich closely follows the trend of advanced technology, our factory has built-in 10,000 level laboratories and senior R&D personnel with doctoral and graduate degrees. Through strong self-research ability, leading application technology, innovative R&D equipment, insist on independent innovation, break through technical barriers, and create more quality, more advanced, and more reliable respiratory medical products for the world.With many years of R&D , Bi-rich has successfully developed Nebulizer, Phlegm Suction Machine, CPAP, BiPAP, Oxygen Concentrators, and other respiratory products and Disposable Consumables.With more than 30 patents, Bi-rich has obtained the FDA ,ISO13485 Medical Device Quality System Certification, the EU CE1639 Product Certification, and the domestic GMP Medical Device Quality System CertificationAmong them, the self-developed Ventilator Software Invention Patents, Nebulizer Appearance Patents, Nebulizer Pump Utility Patents and other core patent technologies, have reached international advanced levels. In 2010, it was awarded a Qualified Disney Supplier and passed the FDA factory auditing in 2017, got the National High-tech Enterprise in 2020.With the service purposes of "technology creates brand, quality builds reputation", Bi-rich has set up 6 dust-free production workshops, including Nebulizers ,Nebulizer Pumps, Injections, Molds , Extrusion Tubes and Accessories Packaging Workshops .With dozens of automated production lines, under the operation of international advanced equipment, each product ranges from incoming raw materials to lean production; from strict inspection to packaging and delivery, each process is controlled by a professional team. Nearly stringent production standards, only for the perfect birth of high-quality products.Innovation, Quality, Reputation and Service , just this persistence,Bi-rich reaches more than 5,000 units per day and the monthly production capacity is 180,000 units. Our products sells well on Tmall, JD, Pinduoduo, Amazon and other online platforms. Over 60 countries and regions including the United States, Russia, Germany, Italy, Brazil, the Middle East, and Southeast Asia, bringing scientific and comfortable respiratory treatment solutions to tens of thousands of families, so that patients with respiratory diseases can regain a healthy life of breathing.In the future, Bi-rich will gather more high-quality resources at home and abroad, dominated by the respiratory medical device industry, and continue to make efforts to create multi-functional intelligent, intensive, and professional high-end medical device products, and strive to become a smart medical device,intelligent health, artificial intelligence and precision manufacturing Technology Strategy Industry Base,so that the scientific light of medical equipment can shine to every corner of the world, and escort the health and free breathing of the whole people.ShenZhen Bi-rich Medical Devices CO., Ltd Breathe Freely, Everyone Health
2014 Dubai Exhibition
2014 Dubai Exhibition
2014 Dubai Exhibition.  production conforms to international manufacturing standards. Therefore, the use of toxic bleaching agents, dyes and other chemicals is limited.
China factory audit by alibaba manufacturers - Bi-rich Medical
China factory audit by alibaba manufacturers - Bi-rich Medical
There is a belief that is conceived in the breath.There is an innovation that is changes to the health career.Bi-rich is committed to human respiratory disease therapy!Shenzhen, an important trade window between China and the world, has witnessed the rise and prosperity of countless enterprises.Starting in this vibrant city, ShenZhen Bi-rich Medical Devices CO., Ltd, adheres to the development concept of "Breathe Freely, Everyone Healthy",Establishment in 2010,Bi-rich continued to forge ahead, pursuit of healthy breathing and quality of life has never stopped.As a large professional manufacturer of respiratory medical equipment, Bi-rich covering an area of over 10,000 square meters, focusing on independent R&D design, manufacturing and sales services of respiratory medical products. In the ever-changing era, technological innovation is the core of enterprise development.To better achieve the concept of "Breathe Freely, Everyone Healthy", Bi-rich closely follows the trend of advanced technology, our factory has built-in 10,000 level laboratories and senior R&D personnel with doctoral and graduate degrees. Through strong self-research ability, leading application technology, innovative R&D equipment, insist on independent innovation, break through technical barriers, and create more quality, more advanced, and more reliable respiratory medical products for the world.With many years of R&D , Bi-rich has successfully developed Nebulizer, Phlegm Suction Machine, CPAP, BiPAP, Oxygen Concentrators, and other respiratory products and Disposable Consumables.With more than 30 patents, Bi-rich has obtained the FDA ,ISO13485 Medical Device Quality System Certification, the EU CE1639 Product Certification, and the domestic GMP Medical Device Quality System CertificationAmong them, the self-developed Ventilator Software Invention Patents, Nebulizer Appearance Patents, Nebulizer Pump Utility Patents and other core patent technologies, have reached international advanced levels. In 2010, it was awarded a Qualified Disney Supplier and passed the FDA factory auditing in 2017, got the National High-tech Enterprise in 2020.With the service purposes of "technology creates brand, quality builds reputation", Bi-rich has set up 6 dust-free production workshops, including Nebulizers ,Nebulizer Pumps, Injections, Molds , Extrusion Tubes and Accessories Packaging Workshops .With dozens of automated production lines, under the operation of international advanced equipment, each product ranges from incoming raw materials to lean production; from strict inspection to packaging and delivery, each process is controlled by a professional team. Nearly stringent production standards, only for the perfect birth of high-quality products.Innovation, Quality, Reputation and Service , just this persistence,Bi-rich reaches more than 5,000 units per day and the monthly production capacity is 180,000 units. Our products sells well on Tmall, JD, Pinduoduo, Amazon and other online platforms. Over 60 countries and regions including the United States, Russia, Germany, Italy, Brazil, the Middle East, and Southeast Asia, bringing scientific and comfortable respiratory treatment solutions to tens of thousands of families, so that patients with respiratory diseases can regain a healthy life of breathing.In the future, Bi-rich will gather more high-quality resources at home and abroad, dominated by the respiratory medical device industry, and continue to make efforts to create multi-functional intelligent, intensive, and professional high-end medical device products, and strive to become a smart medical device,intelligent health, artificial intelligence and precision manufacturing Technology Strategy Industry Base,so that the scientific light of medical equipment can shine to every corner of the world, and escort the health and free breathing of the whole people.ShenZhen Bi-rich Medical Devices CO., Ltd Breathe Freely, Everyone Health
CONTACT US
If you have more questions,write to us
Name
E-mail
Content

Send your inquiry