2014 المعرض الألماني ميديكا

【مقدمة المعرض】

"معرض المستشفى الدولي والمعدات الطبية" في دوسلدورف، ألمانيا هو معرض طبي شامل شامل عالميا. ومن المسلم به باعتباره أكبر معرض في المستشفيات والمعدات الطبية في العالم. وهي مرتبة حسب نطاقها لا يمكن الاستغناء عنه وتأثيرها. أول مكان في المعرض التجاري الطبي العالمي.

كل عام، يشارك أكثر من 5000 شركة من أكثر من 130 دولة ومنطقة في المعرض، 70٪ منها من دول خارج ألمانيا، مع إجمالي مساحة المعارض البالغة 283800 متر مربع. لأكثر من 40 سنة. تعقد Medica سنويا في دوسلدورف، ألمانيا، لعرض مختلف المنتجات والخدمات في المجال بالكامل من العلاج الخارجي للعلاج الداخلي. تشمل المنتجات المعروضة جميع الفئات التقليدية للمعدات واللوازم الطبية، وكذلك تكنولوجيا معلومات الاتصال الطبي، معدات الأثاث الطبي، تكنولوجيا البناء المجال الطبي، وإدارة المعدات الطبية، إلخ أكثر من 200 حلقات دراسية ومحاضرات ومناقشات وعروض تقديمية المؤتمر. إن الجمهور المستهدف من Medica هو كل المهنيين الطبيين وأطباء المستشفيات وإدارة المستشفيات وفنيي المستشفيات والممارسين العامين وأفراد المختبرات الطبية والممرضات والممراكون والمسعفون والمتدربين والمعالجين الفيزيائيين وغيرهم من الممارسين الطبيين. كما أنها تأتي من جميع أنحاء العالم. كما أنشأ معرض ميديكسا مكانة رائدة قوية في الصناعة الطبية في جميع أنحاء العالم. يقام المعرض في دوسلدورف، ألمانيا كل عام. في نفس الوقت المعرض، والألمانية الخامات الدوائية والمعدات الطبية للمعارض، القاعة رقم 8 (ComPaMED). عرض مختلف المنتجات والخدمات في مجال كامل من العلاج في العيادات الخارجية لعلاج المرضى الداخليين، وتشمل المنتجات المعروضة جميع الفئات التقليدية من الأجهزة والمستلزمات الطبية، وكذلك الطبية تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات، والمعدات والأثاث الطبي، الطبية داخل الموقع تكنولوجيا البناء، وإدارة المعدات الطبية، عقدت الخ أكثر من 200 الندوات والمحاضرات والمناقشات والعروض أيضا خلال المعرض. نتيجة لذلك، تم إنشاء المعرض في الصناعة الطبية في جميع أنحاء العالم. أصبح المعرض منصة معلومات للشركات الصينية ذات الصلة الطبية لفهم أحدث معلومات سوق المعدات الطبية العالمية الأكثر شمولا وموثوقة. في الوقت نفسه، يمكنك المشي مع أفضل المعدات الطبية في العالم في المكان. ستكون الاتصال وجها لوجه بمثابة جسر لك أن تفهم اتجاه تطوير التكنولوجيا الطبية على نطاق واسع وإدخال التكنولوجيا والمعدات المتقدمة الأجنبية. وفقا للتقارير، استثمرت ألمانيا 1،000،000،000 (مليار) يورو في بناء مرافق الرعاية الصحية الألمانية في عام 2007. ويعتقد أن المشاركة في المعرض هي الخيار الأول للشركات الطبية الصينية للذهاب إلى الخارج وإدخال تقنيات جديدة من الخارج! إذا كنت ترغب في فهم أحدث معلومات سوق الأجهزة الطبية العالمية الأكثر شمولا وموثوقة، إذا كنت ترغب في أن تتمتع بتبادلات وجها لوجه مع نظرائهم من كبار الأجهزة الطبية من جميع أنحاء العالم، وفي الوقت نفسه يكون لديهم فهم واسع اتجاهات تطوير التكنولوجيا الطبية، إذا كنت ترغب في إدخال التكنولوجيا والمعدات الأجنبية المتقدمة في البلاد والتفاوض على وكلاء التجارة، والمشاركة في معرض Medica هو خيارك الأفضل! 【مقدمة المعرض】

"معرض المستشفى الدولي والمعدات الطبية" في دوسلدورف، ألمانيا هو معرض طبي شامل شامل عالميا. ومن المسلم به باعتباره أكبر معرض في المستشفيات والمعدات الطبية في العالم. وهي مرتبة حسب نطاقها لا يمكن الاستغناء عنه وتأثيرها. أول مكان في المعرض التجاري الطبي العالمي.


2020/12/10
اتصل بنا
إرسال التحقيق الآن

هاتف:

+86 136 3260 4928

البريد الإلكتروني:

enquiry@bi-rich.com

هاتف:

 +86-755-27464589

موقع الكتروني:

www.bi-rich.com

WhatsApp:

+86 136 3260 4928

WeChat:

bi-rich1


كل عام، يشارك أكثر من 5000 شركة من أكثر من 130 دولة ومنطقة في المعرض، 70٪ منها من دول خارج ألمانيا، مع إجمالي مساحة المعارض البالغة 283800 متر مربع. لأكثر من 40 سنة. تعقد Medica سنويا في دوسلدورف، ألمانيا، لعرض مختلف المنتجات والخدمات في المجال بالكامل من العلاج الخارجي للعلاج الداخلي. تشمل المنتجات المعروضة جميع الفئات التقليدية للمعدات واللوازم الطبية، وكذلك تكنولوجيا معلومات الاتصال الطبي، معدات الأثاث الطبي، تكنولوجيا البناء المجال الطبي، وإدارة المعدات الطبية، إلخ أكثر من 200 حلقات دراسية ومحاضرات ومناقشات وعروض تقديمية المؤتمر. إن الجمهور المستهدف من Medica هو كل المهنيين الطبيين وأطباء المستشفيات وإدارة المستشفيات وفنيي المستشفيات والممارسين العامين وأفراد المختبرات الطبية والممرضات والممراكون والمسعفون والمتدربين والمعالجين الفيزيائيين وغيرهم من الممارسين الطبيين. كما يأتون من جميع أنحاء العالم. كما أنشأ معرض ميديكسا مكانة رائدة قوية في الصناعة الطبية في جميع أنحاء العالم. يقام المعرض في دوسلدورف، ألمانيا كل عام. في الوقت نفسه، كما هو الحال مع المعرض، والمواد الخام الألمانية للصيدلانية ومعرض المعدات الطبية-قاعة 8 (ميغمة). عرض المنتجات والخدمات المختلفة في المجال بالكامل من العلاج الخارجي للعلاج الداخلي للمرضى الداخليين، تشمل المنتجات المعروضة جميع الفئات التقليدية للمعدات واللوازم الطبية، وكذلك تكنولوجيا معلومات الاتصال الطبية، معدات الأثاث الطبي، تكنولوجيا البناء الطبية، إدارة المعدات الطبية، إدارة المعدات الطبية، إدارة المعدات الطبية، إدارة المعدات الطبية، إدارة المعدات الطبية، وما إلى ذلك. أكثر من 200 حلقات دراسية ومحاضرات ومناقشات وعروض تقديمية قد عقدت أيضا خلال المعرض. نتيجة لذلك، تم إنشاء المعرض في الصناعة الطبية في جميع أنحاء العالم. أصبح المعرض منصة معلومات للشركات الصينية ذات الصلة الطبية لفهم أحدث معلومات سوق المعدات الطبية العالمية الأكثر شمولا وموثوقة. في الوقت نفسه، يمكنك المشي مع أفضل المعدات الطبية في العالم في المكان. ستكون الاتصال وجها لوجه بمثابة جسر لك أن تفهم اتجاه تطوير التكنولوجيا الطبية على نطاق واسع وإدخال التكنولوجيا والمعدات المتقدمة الأجنبية. وفقا للتقارير، استثمرت ألمانيا 1،000،000،000 (مليار) يورو في بناء مرافق الرعاية الصحية الألمانية في عام 2007. ويعتقد أن المشاركة في المعرض هي الخيار الأول للشركات الطبية الصينية للذهاب إلى الخارج وإدخال تقنيات جديدة من الخارج! إذا كنت ترغب في فهم أحدث معلومات سوق الأجهزة الطبية العالمية الأكثر شمولا وموثوقة، إذا كنت ترغب في أن تتمتع بتبادلات وجها لوجه مع نظرائهم من كبار الأجهزة الطبية من جميع أنحاء العالم، وفي الوقت نفسه يكون لديهم فهم واسع اتجاهات تطوير التكنولوجيا الطبية، إذا كنت ترغب في إدخال التكنولوجيا والمعدات الأجنبية المتقدمة في البلاد والتفاوض على وكلاء التجارة، والمشاركة في معرض Medica هو خيارك الأفضل!


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
اسم
هاتف
بريد الالكتروني
اسم الشركة
المحتوى

Shenzhen Bi-Rich Medical | Best Compressor Nebulizer, Sleep Apnea Machine &Phlegm Suction Machine Supplier
Language

2014 German Exhibition MEDICA

【Exhibition Introduction】

The "International Hospital and Medical Equipment Exhibition" in Dusseldorf, Germany is a world-renowned comprehensive medical exhibition. It is recognized as the world's largest hospital and medical equipment exhibition. It is ranked by its irreplaceable scale and influence. The first place in the world medical trade show.

 

Every year, more than 5,000 companies from more than 130 countries and regions participate in the exhibition, 70% of which are from countries outside of Germany, with a total exhibition area of 283,800 square meters. For more than 40 years. MEDICA is held annually in Dusseldorf, Germany, to showcase various products and services in the entire field from outpatient treatment to inpatient treatment. The exhibited products include all conventional categories of medical equipment and supplies, as well as medical communication information technology, medical Furniture equipment, medical field construction technology, medical equipment management, etc. More than 200 seminars, lectures, discussions and presentations were also held during the conference. The target audience of MEDICA is all medical professionals, hospital doctors, hospital management, hospital technicians, general practitioners, medical laboratory personnel, nurses, paramedics, interns, physical therapists and other medical practitioners. They also come from all around the world. The MEDICA exhibition has thus established a solid leading position in the medical industry around the world. The exhibition is held in Dusseldorf, Germany every year. At the same time as the exhibition, the German Pharmaceutical Raw Materials and Medical Equipment Exhibition-Hall 8 (ComPaMED ). Showcasing various products and services in the entire field from outpatient treatment to inpatient treatment, the exhibited products include all conventional categories of medical equipment and supplies, as well as medical communication information technology, medical furniture equipment, medical site construction technology, medical equipment management, etc. More than 200 seminars, lectures, discussions and presentations were also held during the exhibition. As a result, the exhibition has been established in the medical industry around the world. The exhibition has become an information platform for Chinese medical-related companies to grasp the latest, most comprehensive and authoritative world medical equipment market information. At the same time, you can walk with the world’s top medical equipment at the venue. The face-to-face communication will serve as a bridge for you to broadly understand the development trend of medical technology and introduce foreign advanced technology and equipment. According to reports, Germany invested 1,000,000,000 (billion) euros in the construction of German healthcare facilities in 2007. It is believed that participating in the exhibition is the first choice for Chinese medical companies to go abroad and introduce new technologies from abroad! If you want to grasp the latest, most comprehensive and authoritative world medical device market information, if you want to have face-to-face exchanges with top medical device counterparts from all over the world, and at the same time have a broad understanding of medical technology development trends , If you want to introduce advanced foreign technology and equipment into the country and negotiate trade agents, participating in the MEDICA exhibition is your best choice! 【Exhibition Introduction】

The "International Hospital and Medical Equipment Exhibition" in Dusseldorf, Germany is a world-renowned comprehensive medical exhibition. It is recognized as the world's largest hospital and medical equipment exhibition. It is ranked by its irreplaceable scale and influence. The first place in the world medical trade show.


2020/12/10
CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86 136 3260 4928

Telephone:

 +86-755-27464589

Website:

www.bi-rich.com

WhatsApp:

+86 136 3260 4928

WeChat:

bi-rich1


Every year, more than 5,000 companies from more than 130 countries and regions participate in the exhibition, 70% of which are from countries outside of Germany, with a total exhibition area of 283,800 square meters. For more than 40 years. MEDICA is held annually in Dusseldorf, Germany, to showcase various products and services in the entire field from outpatient treatment to inpatient treatment. The exhibited products include all conventional categories of medical equipment and supplies, as well as medical communication information technology, medical Furniture equipment, medical field construction technology, medical equipment management, etc. More than 200 seminars, lectures, discussions and presentations were also held during the conference. The target audience of MEDICA is all medical professionals, hospital doctors, hospital management, hospital technicians, general practitioners, medical laboratory personnel, nurses, paramedics, interns, physical therapists and other medical practitioners. They also come from all around the world. The MEDICA exhibition has thus established a solid leading position in the medical industry around the world. The exhibition is held in Dusseldorf, Germany every year. At the same time as the exhibition, the German Pharmaceutical Raw Materials and Medical Equipment Exhibition-Hall 8 (ComPaMED ). Showcasing various products and services in the entire field from outpatient treatment to inpatient treatment, the exhibited products include all conventional categories of medical equipment and supplies, as well as medical communication information technology, medical furniture equipment, medical site construction technology, medical equipment management, etc. More than 200 seminars, lectures, discussions and presentations were also held during the exhibition. As a result, the exhibition has been established in the medical industry around the world. The exhibition has become an information platform for Chinese medical-related companies to grasp the latest, most comprehensive and authoritative world medical equipment market information. At the same time, you can walk with the world’s top medical equipment at the venue. The face-to-face communication will serve as a bridge for you to broadly understand the development trend of medical technology and introduce foreign advanced technology and equipment. According to reports, Germany invested 1,000,000,000 (billion) euros in the construction of German healthcare facilities in 2007. It is believed that participating in the exhibition is the first choice for Chinese medical companies to go abroad and introduce new technologies from abroad! If you want to grasp the latest, most comprehensive and authoritative world medical device market information, if you want to have face-to-face exchanges with top medical device counterparts from all over the world, and at the same time have a broad understanding of medical technology development trends , If you want to introduce advanced foreign technology and equipment into the country and negotiate trade agents, participating in the MEDICA exhibition is your best choice!


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
Phone
E-mail
Company Name
Content