2015 CMEF展会

CMEF(全称:中国国际医疗器械博览会)始创于1979年,经过40多年的积累和沉淀,现已发展成为集医疗器械全产业链为一体,集产品技术、新型产品发布、采购贸易和品牌传播。 、科研合作、学术论坛、教育培训,医疗器械博览会旨在促进医疗器械行业健康快速发展。展会涵盖医疗器械全产业链、集成产品技术、新产品发布、采购贸易、品牌传播、科研合作、学术论坛、教育培训等,是全球领先的全球综合服务平台。

ICMD作为CMEF主办方2004年创新推出的子品牌,ICMD(全称:中国国际医疗器械设计与制造技术展览会)现已发展成为亚太地区最大的产品技术展览会,专注于上游医疗器械制造行业。集贸易采购、交流与合作为一体的综合服务平台。展会范围涵盖工业设计、电子元器件、医疗传感器、智能芯片、OEM零部件、包装机械、医疗材料、电机、泵及运动控制零部件;装备加工、产品注册、产品智能制造。展会与CMEF同期同地举办,旨在构建医疗器械生产企业与上游零部件及服务商的无缝对接,有效促进上下游产业链的深度融合和协同发展的医疗器械。


国际智慧健康展 国际智慧健康展是国际领先的B2B和B2C展会,专注于医疗领域的智能技术。致力于为国内外领先的智慧医疗企业提供智慧科技成果发布平台、创新合作平台、行业聚集平台、业务交流和学习体验等一站式综合服务平台,通过科技的力量& 智能制造,推动产业向全球技术价值链高端迈进。迄今为止,展会吸引了来自世界各地的数千家参展商,带来了人工智能、医疗机器人、云平台、远程医疗、虚拟现实、深度学习、区块链、大数据和物联网等前沿技术,可穿戴设备,3D打印等。结果以盛装呈现。同时,每届展会还吸引了医院管理者、科研学术专家、行业经销商、代理商、投融资机构等领域数以万计的终端用户参观交流、采购和下单。


CMEF 医学影像专区 CMEF 医学影像专区展品涵盖放射学、超声学和核医学领域的各种影像产品。 CMEF影像旨在为国内外知名影像设备供应商提供更集中、更专业的展示平台,为各级医疗机构的设备采购提供便捷渠道。与CMEF影像同期举办的学术研讨会及相关论坛将增加参展商、技术研发和终端用户之间的交流机会,共同推动中国医学影像技术的发展。

CMEF体外诊断测试(In Vitro Diagnostic Tests,IVD)产品市场是所有医疗器械市场中较为复杂的部分,也是深受大众青睐的细分市场之一。近两年,国内IVD产品市场发展迅速。随着“一机通”等新政策的逐步推进,为IVD产品开辟了更加广阔的市场。 CMEF IVD专业展区自2008年第59届CMEF开幕以来,受到了广大参展商和专业观众的一致好评。专业的展品划分为国内外买家采购所需产品提供了极大的便利。会议论坛作为CMEF展会的重要组成部分,通过临床技术创新与应用、产品研发、政策法规、行业发展研讨会、营销趋势四大类专题会议和论坛,为参展商和专业观众提供.商务、学术研讨、信息交流的综合平台,会议论坛已成为反映行业前沿信息和趋势、促进国际合作、实现学术与商业有机结合的窗口。


CMEF手术室区/CMEF OR展区一直是医院建设的重点内容之一。 CMEF OR/手术室展区,主要推动行业流行的混合手术室和手术室一体化,打造手术室行业产品种类繁多,参展企业众多,新技术云集的专业展区。该展区为企业提供手术室整体解决方案,展示新技术、新产品,了解行业新发展趋势,增进与合作伙伴的交流机会,协助其开拓广阔的医疗市场。



作为医疗行业领先的国际展览展示综合服务平台,CMEF将积极推进“一带一路”建设。 2019年将携手世界知名会展机构“励展博览”,共同举办CMEF印尼(CMEF Indonesia)。国际医疗器械博览会)助力全球医疗器械企业打开印尼医疗器械和制造业的大门,助力全球医疗健康产业借助“一带一路”倡议实现合作共赢。 2019年3月6-8日,CMEF Indonesia将在印尼雅加达揭幕。届时,来自全球多个国家和地区的医疗器械企业将齐聚一堂,共襄盛举。展会现场预计将吸引数万名来自世界各地的买家团、专业观众和终端。用户访问和购买。


2020/12/10
立即发送查询
联系我们

电话:

+86 136 3260 4928

电子邮件:

enquiry@bi-rich.com

电话:

 +86-755-27464589

网站:

www.bi-rich.com

WhatsApp:

+86 136 3260 4928

WeChat:

bi-rich1
发送查询

CMEF(全称:中国国际医疗器械博览会)始创于1979年,经过40多年的积累和沉淀,现已发展成为集医疗器械全产业链为一体,集产品技术、新型产品发布、采购贸易和品牌传播。 、科研合作、学术论坛、教育培训,医疗器械博览会旨在促进医疗器械行业健康快速发展。展会涵盖医疗器械全产业链、集成产品技术、新产品发布、采购贸易、品牌传播、科研合作、学术论坛、教育培训等,是全球领先的全球综合服务平台。

ICMD作为CMEF主办方2004年创新推出的子品牌,ICMD(全称:中国国际医疗器械设计与制造技术展览会)现已发展成为亚太地区最大的产品技术展览会,专注于上游医疗器械制造行业。集贸易采购、交流与合作为一体的综合服务平台。展会范围涵盖工业设计、电子元器件、医疗传感器、智能芯片、OEM零部件、包装机械、医疗材料、电机、泵及运动控制零部件;装备加工、产品注册、产品智能制造。展会与CMEF同期同地举办,旨在构建医疗器械生产企业与上游零部件及服务商的无缝对接,有效促进上下游产业链的深度融合和协同发展的医疗器械。


国际智慧健康展 国际智慧健康展是国际领先的B2B和B2C展会,专注于医疗领域的智能技术。致力于为国内外领先的智慧医疗企业提供智慧科技成果发布平台、创新合作平台、行业聚集平台、业务交流和学习体验等一站式综合服务平台,通过科技的力量& 智能制造,推动产业向全球技术价值链高端迈进。迄今为止,展会吸引了来自世界各地的数千家参展商,带来了人工智能、医疗机器人、云平台、远程医疗、虚拟现实、深度学习、区块链、大数据和物联网等前沿技术,可穿戴设备,3D打印等。结果以盛装呈现。同时,每届展会还吸引了医院管理者、科研学术专家、行业经销商、代理商、投融资机构等领域数以万计的终端用户参观交流、采购和下单。


CMEF 医学影像专区 CMEF 医学影像专区展品涵盖放射学、超声学和核医学领域的各种影像产品。 CMEF影像旨在为国内外知名影像设备供应商提供更集中、更专业的展示平台,为各级医疗机构的设备采购提供便捷渠道。与CMEF影像同期举办的学术研讨会及相关论坛将增加参展商、技术研发和终端用户之间的交流机会,共同推动中国医学影像技术的发展。

CMEF体外诊断测试(In Vitro Diagnostic Tests,IVD)产品市场是所有医疗器械市场中较为复杂的部分,也是深受大众青睐的细分市场之一。近两年,国内IVD产品市场发展迅速。随着“一机通”等新政策的逐步推进,为IVD产品开辟了更加广阔的市场。 CMEF IVD专业展区自2008年第59届CMEF开幕以来,受到了广大参展商和专业观众的一致好评。专业的展品划分为国内外买家采购所需产品提供了极大的便利。会议论坛作为CMEF展会的重要组成部分,通过临床技术创新与应用、产品研发、政策法规、行业发展研讨会、营销趋势四大类专题会议和论坛,为参展商和专业观众提供.商务、学术研讨、信息交流的综合平台,会议论坛已成为反映行业前沿信息和趋势、促进国际合作、实现学术与商业有机结合的窗口。


CMEF手术室区/CMEF OR展区一直是医院建设的重点内容之一。 CMEF OR/手术室展区,主要推动行业流行的混合手术室和手术室一体化,打造手术室行业产品种类繁多,参展企业众多,新技术云集的专业展区。该展区为企业提供手术室整体解决方案,展示新技术、新产品,了解行业新发展趋势,增进与合作伙伴的交流机会,协助其开拓广阔的医疗市场。



作为医疗行业领先的国际展览展示综合服务平台,CMEF将积极推进“一带一路”建设。 2019年将携手世界知名会展机构“励展博览”,共同举办CMEF印尼(CMEF Indonesia)。国际医疗器械博览会)助力全球医疗器械企业打开印尼医疗器械和制造业的大门,助力全球医疗健康产业借助“一带一路”倡议实现合作共赢。 2019年3月6-8日,CMEF Indonesia将在印尼雅加达揭幕。届时,来自全球多个国家和地区的医疗器械企业将齐聚一堂,共襄盛举。展会现场预计将吸引数万名来自世界各地的买家团、专业观众和终端。用户访问和购买。


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
姓名
电子邮件
内容

发送查询

Shenzhen Bi-Rich Medical | Best Compressor Nebulizer, Sleep Apnea Machine &Phlegm Suction Machine Supplier
Language

2015 CMEF Fair

CMEF (full name: China International Medical Equipment Expo) was founded in 1979. After more than 40 years of accumulation and precipitation, the exhibition has now developed into the Asia-Pacific region integrating the entire medical equipment industry chain, integrating product technology, new product launches, purchasing trade, and brand communication. , Scientific research cooperation, academic forums, education and training, the medical equipment expo aims to promote the healthy and rapid development of the medical equipment industry. The exhibition covers the entire medical device industry chain, integrated product technology, new product launches, procurement trade, brand communication, scientific research cooperation, academic forums, education and training, and is the world's leading global integrated service platform.

ICMD, as a sub-brand innovatively launched by the organizer of CMEF in 2004, ICMD (full name: China International Medical Device Design and Manufacturing Technology Exhibition) has now developed into the Asia-Pacific region's largest product technology exhibition, focusing on the upstream industry of medical device manufacturing. A comprehensive service platform integrating trade procurement, communication and cooperation. The scope of the exhibition covers industrial design, electronic components, medical sensors, smart chips, OEM parts, packaging machinery, medical materials, motors, pumps and motion control parts; equipment processing, product registration, and product intelligent manufacturing. The exhibition was held at the same time and the same place as CMEF, aiming to build a seamless connection between medical device manufacturers and upstream parts and service providers, and effectively promote the in-depth integration and coordinated development of the upstream and downstream industrial chains of medical devices.


International Smart Health Exhibition International Smart Health Exhibition is an internationally leading B2B and B2C exhibition focusing on smart technologies in the medical field. It is committed to providing leading smart medical companies at home and abroad with a platform for publishing smart scientific and technological achievements, an innovative cooperation platform, an industry gathering platform, business exchanges and A one-stop integrated service platform such as learning experience, through the power of technology & intelligent manufacturing, promotes the industry to move toward the high-end of the global technology value chain. So far, the exhibition has attracted thousands of exhibitors from all over the world to bring cutting-edge technologies such as artificial intelligence, medical robots, cloud platforms, telemedicine, virtual reality, deep learning, blockchain, big data and the Internet of Things, wearable devices, 3D printing, etc. The results are presented in full dress. At the same time, each exhibition also attracts tens of thousands of end users in the fields of hospital managers, scientific research and academic experts, industry distributors, agents, and investment and financing institutions to visit and exchange, purchase and place orders.


CMEF Medical Imaging Zone CMEF Medical Imaging Zone exhibits covering various imaging products in radiology, ultrasound and nuclear medicine. CMEF Imaging aims to provide a more centralized and professional display platform for well-known imaging equipment suppliers at home and abroad, and provides a convenient channel for equipment procurement at various levels of medical institutions. The academic seminars and related forums that will be launched at the same time as CMEF Imaging will increase the communication opportunities between exhibitors, technology research and development and end users, and jointly promote the development of China's medical imaging technology.

CMEF In Vitro Diagnostic Tests (In Vitro Diagnostic Tests, IVD) product market is a more complex part of all medical device markets, and it is also one of the market segments that are favored by the public. In the past two years, the domestic IVD product market has developed rapidly. With the gradual advancement of new policies such as "One Single Access", it has opened up a brighter market for IVD products. The CMEF IVD professional exhibition area has been widely received since the opening of the 59th CMEF in 2008 To the unanimous praise of exhibitors and professional visitors. The professional division of exhibits provides great convenience for domestic and foreign buyers to purchase the required products. As an important part of the CMEF exhibition, the conference forum is provided to exhibitors and professional visitors through four categories of special conferences and forums: clinical technology innovation and application, product research and development, policies and regulations, industry development seminars, and marketing trends. A comprehensive platform for business, academic seminars, and information exchanges, conference forums have become a window reflecting the industry's cutting-edge information and trends, promoting international cooperation and realizing the organic combination of academic and business.


CMEF operating room area / CMEF OR exhibition area has always been one of the key contents of hospital construction. CMEF OR/operating room exhibition area, which mainly promotes the industry's popular hybrid operating room and operating room integration, creates a wide range of products in the operating room industry, and the number of exhibitors Many professional exhibition areas where new technologies gather. This exhibition area provides companies with overall solutions for operating rooms to showcase new technologies and products, understand new development trends in the industry, enhance opportunities for communication with partners, and assist them in opening up a broad medical market.



As the leading international exhibition and display comprehensive service platform in the medical industry, CMEF will actively promote the construction of the “Belt and Road” initiative. In 2019, it will join hands with the world-renowned exhibition and conference organization “Reed Exhibitions” to jointly hold CMEF Indonesia (CMEF Indonesia). International Medical Equipment Expo) to help medical device companies around the world open the door to Indonesia's medical equipment and manufacturing industry, and boost the global medical and health industry to achieve win-win cooperation by taking advantage of the “Belt and Road” initiative. On March 6-8, 2019, CMEF Indonesia will be unveiled in Jakarta, Indonesia. At that time, medical device companies from many countries and regions around the world will be gathered to participate in the show. The exhibition site is expected to attract tens of thousands of buyer groups, professional visitors and terminals from all over the world. Users visit and purchase.


2020/12/10
CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Phone:

+86 136 3260 4928

Telephone:

 +86-755-27464589

Website:

www.bi-rich.com

WhatsApp:

+86 136 3260 4928

WeChat:

bi-rich1

CMEF (full name: China International Medical Equipment Expo) was founded in 1979. After more than 40 years of accumulation and precipitation, the exhibition has now developed into the Asia-Pacific region integrating the entire medical equipment industry chain, integrating product technology, new product launches, purchasing trade, and brand communication. , Scientific research cooperation, academic forums, education and training, the medical equipment expo aims to promote the healthy and rapid development of the medical equipment industry. The exhibition covers the entire medical device industry chain, integrated product technology, new product launches, procurement trade, brand communication, scientific research cooperation, academic forums, education and training, and is the world's leading global integrated service platform.

ICMD, as a sub-brand innovatively launched by the organizer of CMEF in 2004, ICMD (full name: China International Medical Device Design and Manufacturing Technology Exhibition) has now developed into the Asia-Pacific region's largest product technology exhibition, focusing on the upstream industry of medical device manufacturing. A comprehensive service platform integrating trade procurement, communication and cooperation. The scope of the exhibition covers industrial design, electronic components, medical sensors, smart chips, OEM parts, packaging machinery, medical materials, motors, pumps and motion control parts; equipment processing, product registration, and product intelligent manufacturing. The exhibition was held at the same time and the same place as CMEF, aiming to build a seamless connection between medical device manufacturers and upstream parts and service providers, and effectively promote the in-depth integration and coordinated development of the upstream and downstream industrial chains of medical devices.


International Smart Health Exhibition International Smart Health Exhibition is an internationally leading B2B and B2C exhibition focusing on smart technologies in the medical field. It is committed to providing leading smart medical companies at home and abroad with a platform for publishing smart scientific and technological achievements, an innovative cooperation platform, an industry gathering platform, business exchanges and A one-stop integrated service platform such as learning experience, through the power of technology & intelligent manufacturing, promotes the industry to move toward the high-end of the global technology value chain. So far, the exhibition has attracted thousands of exhibitors from all over the world to bring cutting-edge technologies such as artificial intelligence, medical robots, cloud platforms, telemedicine, virtual reality, deep learning, blockchain, big data and the Internet of Things, wearable devices, 3D printing, etc. The results are presented in full dress. At the same time, each exhibition also attracts tens of thousands of end users in the fields of hospital managers, scientific research and academic experts, industry distributors, agents, and investment and financing institutions to visit and exchange, purchase and place orders.


CMEF Medical Imaging Zone CMEF Medical Imaging Zone exhibits covering various imaging products in radiology, ultrasound and nuclear medicine. CMEF Imaging aims to provide a more centralized and professional display platform for well-known imaging equipment suppliers at home and abroad, and provides a convenient channel for equipment procurement at various levels of medical institutions. The academic seminars and related forums that will be launched at the same time as CMEF Imaging will increase the communication opportunities between exhibitors, technology research and development and end users, and jointly promote the development of China's medical imaging technology.

CMEF In Vitro Diagnostic Tests (In Vitro Diagnostic Tests, IVD) product market is a more complex part of all medical device markets, and it is also one of the market segments that are favored by the public. In the past two years, the domestic IVD product market has developed rapidly. With the gradual advancement of new policies such as "One Single Access", it has opened up a brighter market for IVD products. The CMEF IVD professional exhibition area has been widely received since the opening of the 59th CMEF in 2008 To the unanimous praise of exhibitors and professional visitors. The professional division of exhibits provides great convenience for domestic and foreign buyers to purchase the required products. As an important part of the CMEF exhibition, the conference forum is provided to exhibitors and professional visitors through four categories of special conferences and forums: clinical technology innovation and application, product research and development, policies and regulations, industry development seminars, and marketing trends. A comprehensive platform for business, academic seminars, and information exchanges, conference forums have become a window reflecting the industry's cutting-edge information and trends, promoting international cooperation and realizing the organic combination of academic and business.


CMEF operating room area / CMEF OR exhibition area has always been one of the key contents of hospital construction. CMEF OR/operating room exhibition area, which mainly promotes the industry's popular hybrid operating room and operating room integration, creates a wide range of products in the operating room industry, and the number of exhibitors Many professional exhibition areas where new technologies gather. This exhibition area provides companies with overall solutions for operating rooms to showcase new technologies and products, understand new development trends in the industry, enhance opportunities for communication with partners, and assist them in opening up a broad medical market.



As the leading international exhibition and display comprehensive service platform in the medical industry, CMEF will actively promote the construction of the “Belt and Road” initiative. In 2019, it will join hands with the world-renowned exhibition and conference organization “Reed Exhibitions” to jointly hold CMEF Indonesia (CMEF Indonesia). International Medical Equipment Expo) to help medical device companies around the world open the door to Indonesia's medical equipment and manufacturing industry, and boost the global medical and health industry to achieve win-win cooperation by taking advantage of the “Belt and Road” initiative. On March 6-8, 2019, CMEF Indonesia will be unveiled in Jakarta, Indonesia. At that time, medical device companies from many countries and regions around the world will be gathered to participate in the show. The exhibition site is expected to attract tens of thousands of buyer groups, professional visitors and terminals from all over the world. Users visit and purchase.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
Phone
E-mail
Company Name
Content